NZH AGM

10th March Tauranga

 

Council & Staff

The Hereford Association Council consisting of twelve councillors represents Hereford breeders from all regions of New Zealand. Maintaining the Hereford breed’s strategic position in the beef industry is of paramount importance to the Council. Council elections are held annually, with individual councilors coming up for re-election on a two-year rotational basis. President, Vice-President and Treasurer positions are all two-year terms.

The Hereford Council are always open to approaches from members for advice on many issues.


 

President

Mr Gray Pannett


RD 2
ROXBURGH
p: 03 446 6833
m: 021 618 358
e: pannetts@xtra.co.nz

Vice President

Mr Robert Peacock

 
 
 1021 Tripp Settlement Road, RD 21
GERALDINE  7991
p: 03 6922893
m: 021 142 8134
e: robert@orarigorge.co.nz 

 

Treasurer

Mr Colin Corney
72 Berquist Road, RD 1
OHAUPO
p: 07 823 6252
e: colraine.herefords@xtra.co.nz  
 
 
 

Councillors

Mr Andrew Russo
75 Mill Road, RD 1, Ohaupo
Hamiton
p: 07 8236283
e: andrew_m_russo@hotmail.com
 
Mr Robert Kane
1 Durham Street, Tapanui, West Otago 9522
p: 03 204 8236
e: westholm@farmside.co.nz
 
 Mr Chris Jeffries
Hawkridge Run Ltd,
1412 Domett Road, RD 2
Cheviot 7382
p: 03 319 8585
m: 027 460 8849
e: hawkridge@amuri.net      
 
Mrs Eilieen McWilliam

150 Te Kopi Road, RD 4
Masterton 5884
p: 06 372 7861
m: 027 6028597
e: mcwilliamae@gmail.com

 Mr Willy Muir
557 Waiuku-Otaua Road, RD 2
Waiuku  2682
p:  09 235 2983
m: 027 677 0861
e: keelymuir@xtra.co.nz
 
 Mr Nick France
518 Upper Downs Road, RD 8
Ashburton 7778
p: 027 567 8019
e: nickandpennyfrance@gmail.com

General Manager

Mrs Posy Moody


PO Box 503
FEILDING
p: 06 323 0745
e: posy@herefords.co.nz

Coordinator/Administrator

Suzanne Kennedy
 
PO Box 503
FEILDING
p: 06 323 0745
e: suzanne@herefords.co.nz

 

 

Hereford Prime


 Chris Douglas - Chair

C/- NZ Hereford Association
P O Box 503
FEILDING
p: 03 249 8588
e: monymusk@xtra.co.nz
 
Natalie Campbell
Hereford Prime Brand Manager
p: 0277 323 448
e:herefordprime@pbbnz.com

NZH

75 South Street , PO Box 503,
Feilding 4740, New Zealand.
P. +64 6 323 0745
F. +64 6 323 3878
E. office@herefords.co.nz

NZH Social Media Links

NZH Business Partners

Copyright © 2022 NZ Herefords | Website by NYX | Login