NZ Herefords

COUNCIL NOMINATIONS 2024

Under New Zealand Hereford Association Council rules, members of council retire by rotation annually.

The following councilors retire by rotation in 2024 and are available for re-nomination:

GRAY PANNETT, ROBERT PEACOCK, COLIN CORNEY, CHRIS JEFFRIES, EILEEN MCWILLIAM

All candidate nominations, including those willing to stand again, are to be submitted to the NZ Hereford Association General Manager by 12th January 2024 and must include the consent of the person nominated.

I hereby nominate:			
to the Council of the NZ I	Hereford Association.		
Dated this	day of	month of	(year)
Nominator:			
Nominee:			

Council nominations close 12th January 2024